Share the Knowledge

Useful Links and Articles

I hope you find these helpful – they are selected articles from fellow travel writers and bloggers that I have shared on my Twitter page (@TravelAndTalk).

For booking, information and travel advice on the SNCF and help finding the best railcard for your journey – French national railways – https://www.thetrainline.com/fr/compagnies-ferroviaires/sncf

How to enjoy US National Parks Responsibly – www.loveholidays.com – https://www.loveholidays.com/holidays/enjoying-us-national-parks-responsibly/

For all things The Netherlands – Ask the Dutch Guy https://askthedutchguy.com/

A Guide to Public Wifi Security Risks and How to Use it Safely – https://surfshark.com/wifi-security

www.exploreist.com – The Best Local Travel Guides.

Places to visit in Warsaw in 2 Days – www.italiantripabroad.it –  https://italiantripabroad.it/Blog/2-days-in-warsaw-places-to-visit-warsaw-2-days/

Solo Traveler Tips – Travel hack for the solo traveler – www.away4mhome.com – https://away4mhome.com/solo-traveling-tips/

The Ultimate Guide to Ljubljana – www.travellingking.com – https://www.travellingking.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-ljubljana/

Riga Alternative City Guide – www.brightnomad.net – http://brightnomad.net/riga-alternative-city-guide/

The World’s Best Street Art Cities – www.theseforeignroads.com – https://www.theseforeignroads.com/best-street-art-cities/

The Ten Most Beautiful Italian Coastal Towns and Cities  – www.theculturetrip.com – https://theculturetrip.com/europe/italy/articles/italy-s-10-beautiful-coastal-towns-to-visit-before-you-die/

How to travel independently in Iran – www.traveldudes.org – https://www.traveldudes.org/travel-tips/how-travel-iran/140377

www.travellingmitch.com – Outdoor Activities in Sydney – A Sydney Itinerary for the Active! https://www.travelingmitch.com/mostrecent/outdoor-activities-sydney-itinerary#.XIpjBQ3vDsM.twitter=

www.fairdinkumtraveller.com – A Kuala Lumpur Itinerary – A 4 Day Guide to the Malaysian Capital City.  https://fairdinkumtraveller.com/kuala-lumpur-itinerary/?utm_source=@FDTraveller

www.roamingirishman.com  – Free Things to see and do in London – http://roamingirishman.com/2019/02/07/free-things-to-see-and-do-in-london/

www.readyclickandgo.com – 10 Free Things to do in Belgrade, Serbia – https://www.readyclickandgo.com/blog/belgrade-serbia-ten-free-things-to-do-and-a-piece-of-advice/

www.maptrotting.com – 10 Things You Must Know Before Travelling to Sapa, Vietnam. https://maptrotting.com/traveling-to-sapa/

www.roamingirishman.com – Romanian Travel Guide. http://roamingirishman.com/romania-travel-guide/

www.passportandplates.com – The Ultimate Puerto Rico Road Trip https://passportandplates.com/destination-guides/puerto-rico-off-the-beaten-path/#travel

www.nicolelabarge.com – Sri Lanka 2 Week Itinerary https://www.nicolelabarge.com/sri-lanka-2-week-itinerary/

www.rudderlesstravel.com – 48 Hour New Your Itinerary – https://t.co/2ZL9WAlhdG

CN Traveler – Make the Most of Your Airport Layover – https://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/how-to-make-the-most-of-your-layover

Sister Sister Travels – 7 Must Sees in Rome https://sistersistertravels.com/2018/03/14/the-italy-series-seven-must-sees-in-rome/?platform=hootsuite

Maptrotting – The Ultimate Guide to Visiting Singapore https://maptrotting.com/travel-guides/singapore-travel-tips/

Passports and Plates – Don’t let the Media fuel a fear of Travelling  https://passportandplates.com/blog/ponderings/fear-of-traveling/

Thoughtcard.com – Cuba Money – Important Things to Know about Money when Travelling to Cuba
https://thoughtcard.com/cuba-money-travel/?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=SocialWarfare

Nomadic Matt – Gaudi’s Barcelona:  A Completely Unique Way to see the City https://www.nomadicmatt.com/travel-blogs/gaudis-barcelona/

Travel and Treats – San Francisco Bucket List: Best Things to do in San Francisco https://travelsandtreats.com/blog/san-francisco-bucket-list/?utm_source=ReviveOldPost&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=ReviveOldPost

Esperanso.com – The Best Places to Visit in Israel https://esperanso.com/2018/09/11/best-places-to-visit-in-israel/

MapTrotting.com – Ho Chi Minh City Guide https://maptrotting.com/ho-chi-minh-city/

NorthernerAbroad – Berlin Hits and Misses https://northernerabroad.weebly.com/home/berlin-hits-misses

TravelDudes.org – A Quick Packing Checklist for International Travel https://www.traveldudes.org/travel-tips/quick-packing-checklist-international-travelling/140864

www.betterpet.com –  How to Camp with your dog and safely avoid Covid-19 by Sara Sheehy –  https://betterpet.com/dog-camping-guide/